Art Events Registration

Click on the event below to get the details, see the entire painting,  and register!

Date/Time Event
paintyourpet-logo-quotemarks Tue. 29 May. 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
"Paint Your Pet" Fundraiser for Dreamers Dog Sanctuary at Iggy's Pub and Grub
Iggy’s Pub and Grub, Fonthill ON
Hidden Robin Nest Sun. 3 Jun. 2018
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
"Hidden Robins Nest": Paint Party at Gord's Place
Gord’s Place, St. Catharines ON
Celebration Glasses Wed. 6 Jun. 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
"Celebration Glasses": Paint Party at Big Texas Niagara
Big Texas Niagara, Niagara Falls ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Wed. 13 Jun. 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Paint Party at Scorecard Harry's
Scorecard Harry’s, St. Catharines ON
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Fri. 15 Jun. 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
"Ginger Cat" at Cocktails for Kitties
Roselawn Centre, Port Colborne ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Sat. 16 Jun. 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Private Bachelorette Paint Party
Amber’s Bachelorette Paint Party, St. Catharines ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Wed. 20 Jun. 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Paint Party at Don Cherry's
Don Cherry’s Sports Grill, Welland ON
paintyourpet-logo-quotemarks Sun. 8 Jul. 2018
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
"Paint Your Pet": Lincoln County Humane Society Paint Party at Gords Place
Gord’s Place, St. Catharines ON
paintyourpet-logo-quotemarks Wed. 11 Jul. 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
"Paint Your Pet": Therapy Tails Fundraiser Paint Party at Don Cherry's
Don Cherry’s Sports Grill, Welland ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Mon. 16 Jul. 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Paint Party at Port Colborne Country Club
Port Colborne Country Club, Wainfleet ON
Cardinal Couple Sat. 21 Jul. 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
"Cardinal Couple"- Paint Party at the Heartbeat Café
Heartbeat Café, Port Colborne ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Sun. 22 Jul. 2018
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Paint Party at Gord's Place
Gord’s Place, St. Catharines ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Wed. 15 Aug. 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Paint Party at Port Colborne Country Club
Port Colborne Country Club, Wainfleet ON
paint-splatter-coming-soon Wed. 3 Oct. 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Paint Party at Port Colborne Country Club
Port Colborne Country Club, Wainfleet ON

One Comment:

  1. Pingback: Summer Art Camp 2014 | Wendy Malowany

Add your thoughts!